skip to main content
Stay Connected Instagram Twitter Facebook RSS Youtube Contact
Home Parents Students Staff Employment School Board & Superintendent Online Registration

Laura Morris, Chief Administrative Officer
Laura Morris, Chief Administrative Officer

The Chief Administrative Officer directs the development and implementation of all phases of human resource management. The CAO assists with curriculum and improvement of instructional programs throughout the district.


Chief Administrative Officer

Laura Morris Ex: 77024

Receptionist - Shawna Johnson Ex: 77000


Director of Personnel ( Human Resources)

Vicki Myers Ex: 77565

Adm. Secretary- Kathy Waldrop Ex: 77565

Adm. Secretary- Andrea Walker Ex: 77560

Insurance Acct. Clerk- Joyce Jordan Ex: 77504

Personnel Clerk- Roxanne Smith Ex: 77002


Director of Pupil Personnel

Melane Barrett Ex: 77561

Secretary- Annette Finley Ex: 77005

Project Clerk- Mary Robinson Ex: 77025

Attendance Specialist- Angie Gloyd Ex: 77305


District Discipline Adminstrator

Kim Stevenson Ex: 77203


District Discipline Coordinator

Ruth Lynch Ex: 77020


Communications/Community Education/Webmaster

Heather Lancaster Ex: 77680

Back to Top
200 GLASS AVE. | HOPKINSVILLE, KENTUCKY 42240 | PHONE: (270) 887-7000