skip to main content
Instagram Twitter Facebook RSS Youtube Contact
Home Parents Students Staff Employment School Board & Superintendent Online Registration
-Family Resource and Youth Services Centers

Elementary Schools

 

 

Crofton

Lynne Prince

270-887-7193

lynne.prince@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Indian Hills

Melissa Hudson

270-887-7233

melissa.childress@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

MLK

Ron Gager

270-887-7313

ron.gager@christian.kyschools.us

 

Millbrooke

Monica Andrews

270-887-7274

monica.andrews@christian.kyschools.us

 

Pembroke

Barbara Meriwether

270-887-7292

barbara.meriwether@christian.kyschools.us

 

Sinking Fork

Mary Lovelace

270-887-7333

mary.lovelace@christian.kyschools.us

 

South Christian

Karie Pepper

270-887-7353

karie.pepper@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Middle Schools

 

Christian County Middle School

Karen Kennedy

270-887-7073

karen.kennedy@christian.kyschools.us

 

Hopkinsville Middle School

Will Owen

270-887-7133

william.owen@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

High Schools

 

Christian County High School

Diane Pyle

270-887-7053

diane.pyle@christian.kyschools.us

 

Hopkinsville High School

Lisa Roberts

270-887-7113

lisa.roberts@christian.kyschools.us

Back to Top
200 GLASS AVE. | HOPKINSVILLE, KENTUCKY 42240 | PHONE: (270) 887-7000