Alternative Programs

Director Of Alternative Programs 
Kim Stevenson

Kim Stevenson 270-887-7203    Email: kim.stevenson@christian.kyschools.us

 

Bluegrass Learning Academy
Contact Information:
Kenneth Anderson, Principal
(270) 887-7380 or (270) 887-7381
kenneth.anderson@christian.kyschools.us


Christian County Day Treatment Center
Contact Information:
Chris Gilkey, Administrator
(270) 887-7390
chris.gilkey@christian.kyschools.us

 

Virtual Learning Academy
Contact Information:
Arnelle Wesley, Principal
(270) 887-6102
arnelle.wesley@christian.kyschools.us

 

Cumberland Hall
Contact Information:
(270) 889-2175

Link to Corwin Literacy

 

School Based Therapists

Brooke Burkhead                                Email: brooke.burkhead@christian.kyschools.us       

Hopkinsville Middle School

Hopkinsville High School 

Bluegrass Learning Academy

 

Cassie Dougherty                                 Email: cassie.dougherty@christian.kyschools.us       

Millbrooke Elementary

Indian Hills Elementary

Pembroke Elementary

Sinking Fork Elementary

 

Stacy Jones                                            Email: stacy.jones2@christian.kyschools.us

Christian County Middle School

Christian County High School

Bluegrass Learning Academy

 

Brandy Westerfield  Email: brandy.westerfield@christian.kyschools.us

Crofton Elementary

Freedom Elementary

Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary

South Christian Elementary
Alternative Programs Information