Instagram Twitter Facebook RSS Youtube Contact
Home Parents Students Staff Employment School Board & Superintendent Online Registration
-Volunteers/Volunteer Training Info
Related Documents:
Signature Page
Background Check Form

Volunteers are a critical partner in student success. We invite and encourage parents and community members to volunteer in our schools. 

 

All volunteers should complete these 3 items before volunteer services can begin:

 

Step 1: Watch the 5- minute Volunteer Orientation Presenation below (please turn on your speakers):  

 

 

 

 

Step 2: Print, sign and return the form to the school, stating you have watched the Volunteer Orienation Presenation. Click HERE for the signature page.

 

Step 3: Print, complete and return the Background Check form to the school you choose to volunteer at. Once the school recieves the results of your background check, you will be contacted by the school. Click HEREfor the background check form.

 

All 3 steps MUST be completed before your volunteer services can begin in any of the schools.

 

To learn more about the volunteer opportunities available in our schools, please contact one of the volunteer coordinators listed below.

 

Click on the school name below to view volunteer opportunities in a particular school!

 

Elementary Schools

 

 

Crofton

Lynne Prince

270-887-7193

lynne.prince@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

Freedom Elementary

Chris Dudley

270-887-7250

chris.dudley@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Indian Hills

Melissa Hudson

270-887-7233

melissa.childress@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

MLK

Ron Gager

270-887-7313

ron.gager@christian.kyschools.us

 

Millbrooke

Monica Andrews

270-887-7274

monica.andrews@christian.kyschools.us

 

Pembroke

Barbara Meriwether

270-887-7292

barbara.meriwether@christian.kyschools.us

 

Sinking Fork

Mary Lovelace

270-887-7333

mary.lovelace@christian.kyschools.us

 

South Christian

Karie Pepper

270-887-7353

karie.pepper@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

Middle Schools

 

Christian County Middle School

Karen Kennedy

270-887-7073

karen.kennedy@christian.kyschools.us

 

Hopkinsville Middle School

Will Owen

270-887-7133

william.owen@christian.kyschools.us

 

 

High Schools

 

Christian County High School

Diane Pyle

270-887-7053

diane.pyle@christian.kyschools.us

 

Hopkinsville High School

Lisa Roberts

270-887-7113

lisa.roberts@christian.kyschools.us

 

 




Back to Top
Address