District/School Website Maintenance

The website(s) is managed by the Christian County Communications Department; however, it takes all Christian County Public School staff to maintain the accuracy and relevancy of the website. When viewing the website, please make note of any inaccuracies or untimely information. When possible, staff should correct the information or notify the district or school webmaster of the inaccuracy or irrelevant information.


Email contacts at the information below:


District Webmaster: Johnna Brown- johnna.brown@christian.kyschools.us

Elementary Contacts

Crofton Elementary- Sharon Lowe- sharon.lowe@christian.kyschools.us

Freedom Elementary- Sean Conley - sean.conley@christian.kyschools.us

Indian Hills Elementary- Susan Croft - susan.croft2@christian.kyschools.us

Martin Luther King. Jr. Elementary- Melissa Adams- melissa.adams@christian.kyschools.us

Millbrooke Elementary- Kathryn Gold - kathryn.gold@christian.kyschools.us

Pembroke Elementary- Jennifer Jatczak - jennifer.jatczak@christian.kyschools.us or Casey Perry - casey.perry@christian.kyschools.us

Sinking Fork Elementary-Angie Leek- angela.leek2@.kyschools.us

South Christian Elementary- Ashlee Campbell - ashlee.campbell@christian.kyschools.us


Middle/High School Contacts
Christian County Middle School- Devin Harrison - devin.harrison@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville Middle School-  

Christian County High School- Tammy Celing - tammy.celing@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville High School-  Andrew Ashton - andrew.ashton@christian.kyschools.us

Gateway Academy to Innovation and Technology- Alicia Lancaster- alicia.lancaster@christian.kyschools.us