Dr. Jason Wilson
District Technology Director         

(270) 887-7012

Felicia Chapman
Administrative Secretary I          

(270) 887-7012

Todd  Deason
Lead Technology Support Manager

(270) 887-7012

Brad  Stephenson
Technology Support/Energy Manager


Rebecca  Martin
Technology Support Manager   

(270) 887-7012

Norris  Adams
Technology Support Manager   


Shea  Walker
Digital Learning Coach

(270) 887-7012

Chris  Tyson Renshaw
Digital Learning Coach


Chris Nahlik
Digital Learning Coach/District PAC Coordinator  

 (270) 887-7012

Danielle Robinson
Computer Maintenance Technician 

(270) 887-7012



The Christian County Public Schools' Technology Department specializes in helping educators integrate technologies with teaching and learning. Our focus is to promote the use of technology so that students and faculty can enhance their learning, increase productivity and promote creativity.

We provide training through our state-of-the-art Technology Training Center and our Technology Integration Specialists. We have the following items available in our training center for your training needs. These items include a smartboard that is capable of handling two pens simultaneously, workstations and monitors, projector and sound/microphone system. We also have LanSchool software installed so that you can share screens from various workstations to the smartboard or you can view all workstation screens at once. (We have training available upon request).

To reserve your next meeting or training at our facility please give us a call or email us at the Central Office Technology Department.

Email Technology Department



Apps Related Links

Apple Information Technology
Resources for Information Technology

Apple Resources
Resources for Teachers and Administrators

High School iPad Apps
Suggested iPad Apps from Palm Beach School District.

Discounts for Employees

Dell Member Purchase Program
Contact Felicia Chapman in the Technology Department (270-887-7012) for the Member ID Purchase Code.

Microsoft Office Staff Purchase

Apple Store for Education

GoGuardian Account Request

GoGuardian Account Request Form