Family Resource and Youth Services Centers
Elementary Schools

Crofton
Lori Pemberton
270-887-7193
lori.pemberton@christian.kyschools.us

Indian Hills
Melissa Hudson
270-887-7233
melissa.childress@christian.kyschools.us

MLK
Ron Gager
270-887-7313
ron.gager@christian.kyschools.us

Millbrooke
Monica Andrews
270-887-7274
monica.andrews@christian.kyschools.us

Pembroke
Barbara Meriwether
270-887-7292
barbara.meriwether@christian.kyschools.us

Sinking Fork
Mary Lovelace
270-887-7333
mary.lovelace@christian.kyschools.us

South Christian
Karie Pepper
270-887-7353
karie.pepper@christian.kyschools.us
Middle Schools

Christian County Middle School
Tera Babb
270-887-7073
tera.babb@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville Middle School
Will Owen
270-887-7133
william.owen@christian.kyschools.us

High Schools

Christian County High School
Shawna Johnson
270-887-7053
shawna.johnson@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville High School
Lisa Roberts
270-887-7113
lisa.roberts@christian.kyschools.us