Family Resource and Youth Services Centers

Elementary Schools

Crofton
Laurie Pemberton
270-887-7193
laurel.pemberton@christian.kyschools.us

Indian Hills
Melissa Hudson
270-887-7233
melissa.childress@christian.kyschools.us

MLK
Sharita Ladson
270-887-7313
sharita.ladson@christian.kyschools.us

Millbrooke
Angela Thomas
270-887-7274
angela.thomas@christian.kyschools.us

Pembroke
Tierra Leavell
270-887-7292
tierra.leavell@christian.kyschools.us

Sinking Fork
Mary Lovelace
270-887-7333
mary.lovelace@christian.kyschools.us

South Christian
Tara Toliver
270-887-7353
tara.toliver@christian.kyschools.us
Middle Schools

Christian County Middle School
Tera Babb
270-887-7073
tera.babb@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville Middle School
Dustin Lopez
270-887-7133
dustin.lopez@christian.kyschools.us

High Schools

Christian County High School
Shawna Johnson
270-887-7053
shawna.johnson@christian.kyschools.us

Hopkinsville High School
Lisa Roberts
270-887-7113
lisa.roberts@christian.kyschools.us